Breaking News

Parsekar, Mandrekar, Arlekar attack Parrikar, Tendulkar & Kholkar

Three top leaders of Bharatiya Janata Party have made scathing attack on their own leadership for admitting two Congressmen in the BJP.All these three leaders lost Assembly elections to those, who are sharing power with the BJP today.Former chief minister Laxmikant Parsekar, former speaker Rajendra Arlekar and former minister Dayanand Mandrekar. Watch it.

Check Also

Mining review petition to come up in 10 days: CM

The chief minister On Wednesday said that he was hopeful that the review petition on …