Breaking News

HSSCE seating arrangements at Cuncolim, Vasco, Mapusa, Ponda, Porvorim centres

Panaji: The seating arrangements for HSSC examinations in February/March are as follows:

CUNCOLIM: Maria  Bambina  Higher  Secondary  School, Cuncolim (Main Centre) Science stream seat  nos from  51698  to  51781, and  with  exemptions:  51782  to  51783 ; Vocational  stream  51784 to 51854. Cuncolim  United  Higher  Secondary  School (Sub Centre): Arts stream 51349  to  51542 and with  exemptions: 51543 to 51550; Commerce stream 51551  to  51689, and with exemption: 51690 to 51697. Kindly note that March 12, 2020 onwards  Arts, Commerce, Science and Vocational candidates will be answering the Board Examination at Maria Bambina Higher Secondary School Main Centre.

VASCO: Deepvihar Higher Secondary School, Sada, seat no 61952 to 62235, 62323. Candidate answering French II, Portuguese II, Konkani II, Marathi II, IT/ITES, Health Care, Retail, Tourism and Hospitality (Customer Service Executive) will have to answer these subjects in St Andrew’s Higher Secondary School, Vaddem, Vasco. St Andrew’s Higher Secondary School Vasco: seat no 62236 to 62322, seat no 62324 to 62724 and seat no 63131 to 63376. MES Higher Secondary School, Zuarinagar:  seat no 62725 to 63130. Candidates answering Co-operation, French II, Portuguese II, Konkani II, Marathi II, will have to answer these subjects in St Andrew’s Higher Secondary School, Vasco.

MAPUSA:  Saraswat Vidyalayas P Walawalkar Higher Secondary School, Khorlim: Arts- seats nos 52934-53437, Arts (Exempted) – seat nos – 53438 53448. Commerce – seat nos 54060-54238. In DM’s P V Kushe Higher Secondary School, Assagao:  Commerce seat nos – 53449- 54059. St Xavier’s Higher Secondary School, Mapusa: Science seat nos 54379-55053. Science (Exempted) seat nos  55054 -55061, Commerce seat nos 54239 -54361, Commerce (Exempted) seat nos 54362 – 54378. Vocational seat nos 55062 – 55418, Vocational (Exempted) seat nos 55419.

PONDA: S S Samiti’s Higher Secondary School Kavlem: Arts: seat nos 59332 to 59618. Shree Ameya Higher Secondary School, Curti: Commerce seat nos 59619 to 59962. Saraswati Higher Secondary School, Kavlem: Science seat nos 59963 to 60162. I V B D High School, Dhavali: Science seat nos 60163 to 60499. Shree Ameya Higher Secondary School, Curti: Vocational seat nos 60500 to 60676. The chief conductor of the centre is Flavia Colaco. The observer is Vishwas Raikar. The deputy conductors are Sandeep Shilkar, Subhash Jan, Anil Raut, Vinod Kamat and Ujwala Nageshkar.  

PORVORIM: Vidya Prabodhini Higher Secondary School Vidyanagar, Porvorim: Commerce stream: Whole 65627 To 65783, with exemption- 65784. Sub-Centre: LD Samant Memorial High School Vidhyanagar Porvorim. Arts stream: Whole: 65540 To 65620, 65625, 65621, 65622, 65624 with exemption 65623, 65626 Science stream:  Whole-65785To 65825, with exemption 65826 To 65831.

Check Also

Oppn demands white paper for arresting COVID spread

Panaji: Demanding a white paper from the government on state machinery’s preparedness to tackle any …