Tuesday , 24 April 2018

Pravin Gaonkar installs Mushtifund’s student council

Students Council of Mushtifund Higher Secondary School was installed on July 1 at the hands of assistant professor, DCT’s S S Dempo College of Commerce and Economics, Cujira, Pravin Gaonkar. 

Anant Prabhudesai was appointed the general secretary for the current academic year. Others in the council are Tejas Jambaulikar, Manasi Talkar, Vivek Silimkhan, Riddhi Siddarkar, Nilay Naik, Pranali Naik, Shrinidhi Bhat, Archana Uscaicar, Sachin Naik and Vaishnavi Bhat. The function also saw the release of Manthan, the first wallpaper.

Speaking on the occasion Gaonkar elucidated leadership qualities among students and inspired them to undertake various projects and awareness programmes.

Please like & share: