Breaking News
National head Mrs India I am Powerful, Jazpreet; Mrs India Asia Pacific Global Winner Mounika Raj; Mrs India Asia Pacific Tourism winner Rashmi Sahay; Mrs India Global Universe Winner Savitha Reddy; Mrs India Tourism Global Winner Anandamayee Ghosh; Mrs India Tourism Worldwide Winner Shalu Thakur and show director Thasveer Salim

Mrs India ‘I Am Powerful’ held in Goa


Twenty-six contestants made it to the final round of the Mrs India ‘I Am Powerful’ held at Cidade de Goa on Tuesday.

Winners, 1st Runner-Up and 2nd Runner-Up were declared for five titles – Mrs India Asia Pacific Global, Mrs India Asia Pacific Tourism, Mrs India Global Universe, Mrs India Tourism Global and Mrs India Tourism Worldwide. The winners of these five titles will now contest in respective international pageants.

Check Also

Goa: In reel light

‘The Portrait of a Goan Collector’, a documentary on the founder of Goa Chitra Museum, …