Thursday , 25 April 2019

Breaking News

Floor Test Live Updates:

Floor Test Live Updates: Manohar Parrikar wins trust vote. Gets 22 votes in support. 16 voted against him. Churchil Alemao Supported Govt. Vote of confidence won 22 against 16 Vishwajit Rane not present in house during vote of confidence Portem speaker called for floor test CLP Leader Chandrakant Kavlekar the third Congress legislator to take oath in Hindi Churchill Alemao takes ... Read More »

Goa Government formation Live Updates

Live Updates: Supreme Court orders immediate floor test, senior most MLA to be Protem Speaker. Governor to meet Congress delegation at 1:30 pm. No stay on  oath taking ceremony. Floor test on Thursday, March 16 Parrikar as CM and other eight MLA’s as minister will take oath today Amit Shah, Gadkari, Venkaiah Naidu, T Gehlot, J P Nadda, Shripad Naik ... Read More »

CCP Panaji Election Results 2016

Babush Panel wins 17 wards, BJP 13 wards. List of winning Candidates Ward1, Kanta Shirodkar,(Babush) Ward2, Nazareth Cabral,(Babush) Ward3, Margarida Coelho,(Babush) Ward4, Kishore Sastry ,(BJP) Ward5, Sheetal Naik,(BJP) Ward6, Shubhada Shirgaonkar ,(Babush) Ward7, Rahul Lotlikar,(Babush) Ward8, Reshma Karishetty ,(Babush) Ward9, Ruth Furtado,(Babush) Ward10, Surendra Furtado,(Babush) Ward11, Soraya Pinto Makhija,(Babush) Ward12, Naik Vaidehi,(BJP) Ward13, Anant Salgaonkar,(Babush) Ward14, Lata Parekh,(Babush) Ward15, Shekhar ... Read More »

Panaji Bye Poll Results

Panaji Bye Poll Results Sidharth Kunkaliencar – BJP   9989 Surendra Furtado – Congress 4621 Samir Kelekar – Independent  624 Sadanand Vaigankar – Independent 140 Nota 320 Please like & share: Read More »